A vision of silence 

In the solitude of my silence I discovered and echo so strong, I had to follow. As it became louder I moved closer and closer and I found the Eternal Masters chanting and singing the song of life. A sun brightly shining upon them an individual Ray. They became translucent. I was beckoned to join and I soon realized I was already there. I merged with my self and I also received a ray as I became translucent. I understood the chants and the singing. It was the heart of creation singing throughout heart in love to the highest divinity. It wasn’t a God it was more than a God it was life and the love of life which in turn became Holy Love. 
I will not repeat the chant but I will say this, ” Blessed are ye who know of me, divine are ye who knows yourselves as I am. I am thy eternal fire and I am thy eternal sunshine. In your highest light always remember your brethren in their darkest moments your blessings will be their saving grace. Your presence will be their salvation. As ye shall remind them of who they are and who we are. 
We are who we are!
Na Hi’El 
En la soledad de mi silencio me descubrí y un eco tan fuerte, el cual tenía que seguir. Cuando se hizo más fuerte Me acerqué más y más cerca y me encontré con los Maestros Eternos cantando y cantando la canción de la vida. Un sol brillando sobre ellos un rayo individual caía en sus ser . Se convirtieron en seres translúcidos. Me hicieron señas para unirme a ellos y pronto me di cuenta de que ya estaba allí. Me fundí con mi ser y yo también recibí un rayo y me convertí en un ser translúcido.

Entendí los cantos y el canto. Era el corazón de cantar en toda la creación corazón en el amor a la más alta divinidad. No era un Dios era más que un Dios quien era la vida y el amor a la vida que a su vez se convirtió en el Amor Santo.

No voy a repetir el canto, pero voy a decir esto: “Bienaventurados vosotros que sabéis de mí, divinos sois vosotros vosotros que saben cómo y quién soy. Yo soy tu eterno fuego y yo soy tu eterno sol. En tu luz más alta siempre recuerda tus hermanos en sus momentos más oscuros. Tus bendiciones serán su salvación. Tu presencia será su salvación. Como habéis de recordarles quiénes son y lo que somos.

¡Somos quienes somos!

Na Hi’El

  

Comments

Leave a Reply

