Inner Light, Inner Power, inner Fire, Inner Self

IMG_0319

Enjoy the above codes which carry the power of the inner self.

6/5/15

Recently I have had several mishaps where all of my info and my writing gets erased from my computer. It is an odd sensation to know it can be gone just like that! It is also a lesson in going with the flow and simply knowing nothing is lost or forgotten in the mind of God.

After an hour of writing a beautiful article I am here left wondering and trying to figure out how to make it easier on myself. Does anyone ever read my blog and out of those who read it, how many understand and grasp what I’m trying to convey? Life is precious and as such I know I do not need to waste my energy on such questions because what I share is always received by those who will make the best use of it.

Rather than break my mind trying to remember what I had written, which by the way I never do as it all flows moment by moment I will simply say this…..

We are always exposed to infinite information and there’s infinite information we are nowhere near tapping into. We have been taught of the unlimited space available to us and that there is an infinite God who has it all, who is all and who creates it all. I agree that’s true, and we are born and raised, and we need to be taught we carry within us the infinite possibilities of existence.

We are told of the ascended masters and of the ascended hierarchy and so on, we are told of the higher self and the moment we see all of that as an outside force we give our sovereignty away. We need to realize and remember we come from the highest and we carry the highest within. We need not see our higher self as separate entity.

We have the most powerful key, the multidimensional heart, and within we carry multidimensional reality, multi existence and multi creations. We must remember the greatest power of divinity exists within us, our inner self is the key to life. We are life and as such we can move it accordingly. Remember we are powerful humans, divine humans!

Im sharing my experience of deep connection to my beautiful inner self and in that moment the higher self ceased to be and I discovered who I am.

Human I am, Divinity I manifest as I am

In the recesses of the sacred heart, therein lies a door.
A magical door which can be wide opened or shut tight
The choice is yours!

The door to eternity, the door to the sacred spark of life.
Spirit is known, spirit brightly shining with the core of a star and the love of a god.
Selfless self in deep awareness
Vast in a space void of light and light filled with the void.

Joyful, blissful, wide opened, motionless motion
Movement in flow, Flow divine, eternity manifested as purity
Purity moving as the speed of God
God moving as the speed of Love
Love being, Love doing, Love knowing as the one who upholds.

Upholding sacredness
Upholding divinity
Upholding Holiness
Upholding frequency before it became the All.

Love flowing drops
Love creating drops
From an ever flowing Source, clear and encoded within the spirit.

Rays of Light
Rays of Love
Rays of Flow

Suns of perfection
Suns of imperfection in ever lasting possibilities.
Sun of life, living in love and in light as the All knows Itself.

Shine brightly and move swiftly in boundless Creation.
Creating, manifesting as divine awareness moves freely in the All.
Be, know, love, live life
Caress as you love every particle manifested within and without our limitless existence.

Now my Love, Know thyself as Love
Know yourself as the perfect imperfection
Love yourself as a multidimensional Human
Human, Be, Know, Love your human life and embrace your sacredness.
Love your vulnerabilities, now shine your true power.
Human you are, God you are, blessed you are!

Comments

  1. says

    I read your blogs as often as possible. When I saw the word, “fire” my ears perked up because inner “fire” has been quite a part of my life recently. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Megan says

    Dear Jose,
    I love reading your blogs! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your words. Your work is very important and your perspective is very pure and loving. I apologize for not commenting sooner, as I have been subscribed for several months now. Blessings to you. Please know that your articles – anything you can share – is so very appreciated. You see, you have awakened your gifts. It is encouraging to me because I can only receive communication and insights and activations in dreams. I long to awaken more fully in waking state. So, thank you for sharing. Blessings!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

