Dedicated to the one I love.

Bathing in love
With heart and soul naked in their true boundless ways.
Savoring the beautiful fragrance of the blessed one in which your love is bestowed.

Through your movements I see myself.
Through your body bliss I become.
Through your love infinity unfolds. The infinite ocean of love embraces my soul.

Soul to soul majestic is the symphony sung by our beating hearts.
Magical is your breath as your words fill my ears with nectar of song.
A song echoing in the halls of a love born out of the strength emitted by our souls.

As we recognize each other in the ecstatic divinity of who we are.
Holy is our union
Holy is our love
Holy is our trinity

Ootya

Comments

  1. says

    the link i tried to share with you
    is >this one…
    Ancient person of my heart…

    … ૐ …
    correction>
    in >fear to >lovereceiving harm
    of whom… i am only partially aware of…
    i …love… to learn… and to explore…
    the …new… multidimensional frequencies…
    where …these fears no longer exists…
    thus… even >greater is my hope to solve…
    p.s. am i the only one having these difficulties
    to post the comment at the 1° try?
    ☆//(*‿*)\\☆彡

  2. says

    i am honored to meet you…
    especially… as i have much to learn…
    by the reflection of a …male mirror…
    who is also a core*sibling to ourselves…
    my hope is… to transmute the blocks
    i have made up…
    in my …collective soul group…
    thorough the eons of incarnations…
    in >fearlovereceiving harmgreater< is my hope to solve…
    an …ancient memory… relating to one…
    of the …ancient creator gods…
    who brought much male polarization…
    to the …earth and the skies…
    there… i have wounds… i can only cry…
    but the sorrow related holds me blind…
    to what to …transmute… and heal…
    maybe… your …co*creative spirit…
    can help me to …heal… the …inner+outer…
    …energetic bodies… involved there…
    love+thanks… and joy…
    for the …core*relation… and evolution…

    espavo… dear friend…

    one*triune*core

    … ૐ …

    Ancient person of my heart…

    … ૐ …

    • says

      i am honored to meet you…
      especially… as i have much to learn…
      by the reflection of a …male mirror…
      who is also a core*sibling to ourselves…
      my hope is… to transmute the blocks
      i have made up…
      in my …collective soul group…
      thorough the eons of incarnations…
      in >fearlovereceiving harmgreaterthis one…
      Ancient person of my heart…

      … ૐ …

      • says

        i am honored to meet you…
        especially… as i have much to learn…
        by the reflection of a …male mirror…
        who is also a core*sibling to ourselves…
        my hope is… to transmute the blocks
        i have made up…
        in my …collective soul group…
        thorough the eons of incarnations…
        in >fear to >lovereceiving harmgreater is my hope to solve…
        an …ancient memory… relating to one…
        of the …ancient creator gods…
        who brought much male polarization…
        to the …earth and the skies…
        there… i have wounds… i can only cry…
        but the sorrow related holds me blind…
        to what to …transmute… and heal…
        maybe… your …co*creative spirit…
        can help me to …heal… the …inner+outer…
        …energetic bodies… involved there…
        love+thanks… and joy…
        for the …core*relation… and evolution…
        espavo… dear friend…

        one*triune*core
        … ૐ …

Leave a Reply

