With love

20130729-235629.jpg

Under the heavens lies a place of many blessings,
beyond the heavens lies the place of love.
I was under the heavens then i reached beyond then much higher than I could ever reach and I found a deep and profound love so much purer than purity itself and then I closed my eyes and
reached out with my heart and I realized that I am all this and no longer do I reach higher for I am all of these. I am the Divine Blue print, I am created Love, I am Original Love.

Leave a Reply

